Our Reviews

Todd

5/5
Really good made the course fun and enjoyable
Posted: 12/05/2022

Haroon Hussain

5/5
The course was well structured and informative. The modules are broken down into manageable sections which keep the learners attention and also allow for the information to be processed. The recap sections and the key points slides to recall information from sections are also extremely useful in terms of breaking down and allowing you to
Posted: 09/05/2022

Paul Canham

5/5
Thank you Colin for all your help, course was excellent, well presented enjoyed doing it all Appreciate all your help, Many thanks,
Posted: 19/04/2022

Phil Griffiths

5/5
Did this course in my own time when I had spare time and the amount of information I’ve taken in is immense. Colin goes into so much depth I’m the course and refreshed my memory and also learnt and gained more knowledge along the way which I’ve not had. Great course and a great training
Posted: 31/03/2022

Errol Campbell

5/5
The best and easiest way I have ever taken any exam professional explaination clear and precise order of facts about what you need to do . For me perfect and of course I passed . Thank you very much.
Posted: 20/03/2022

Stuart moore

5/5
Hi I would like to say a massive thank you to Collins Sanders I’ve been an engineer with EES for 32 years and every day it’s seems inn the industry there’s totally different Challenges …. The overall course was a breath off fresh air Colin talked and explained everything inn a true professional manner And
Posted: 06/02/2022

Riess Boyd

5/5
Really enjoyed this course, good laugh with Colin yet still very educational. I think it works well being flexible and you do it at your own pace. Would recommend the course to anyone who is looking to get into the lightning protection trade. Will be in contact with Colin regarding my next course.
Posted: 31/01/2022

Ian Morris

5/5
Fabulous training, really informative and well structured. It covers everything very thoroughly and interestingly. Really concise with the right amount of recapping to ensure the information sticks and at the end has a good amount of support material to help ensure that test and inspection reports can be carried out in a consistent format
Posted: 08/01/2022
A Review for ,

mark gregg

5/5
Absolutely brilliant.. took a wile but I got there thanks to Colin. Thank you 👍🏻
Posted: 04/12/2021
A Review for ,

John Clancy

5/5
Colin is very experienced, ultra professional and a top guy to work with. Would highly recommend to anybody looking to gain lightning conductor / T&I qualifications. The online training portal is a huge bonus with easy to navigate training videos, people of all levels of experience can make us these for either refresher courses or
Posted: 25/10/2021
Scroll to Top